Travel Coaches

2021-22

Male Coach Team Name  Email  Birth Year
         
U9 N/A N/A N/A 2013
U10 George Clark TBD clark.gsc@gmail.com 2012
U11 Jim Ryan Black Venom jtryan011@gmail.com 2011
U12 N/A N/A N/A 2010
U13B Luke Hogan Sting noceans@aol.com 2009
U13A Steven S. Kurz, Sr. Fury wscfuryboys@sit-llc.com 2009
U14 Pat Casey Galaxy pscasey781@gmail.com 2008
U15 Tony Cutillo Vipers wscvipers07@gmail.com 2007
U16 Anneliese Jennings Black Storm anneliesejennings3535@gmail.com 2006
U17 Pearse Kelly Lightning elwood18974@hotmail.com 2005
U18 N/A N/A N/A 2004
U19 Eric Meltzer Arsenal  meltz0705@comcast.net 2003
U19 Pat Casey FC Hounds pscasey781@gmail.com 2002
         
Female Coach Team Name  Email  Birth Year
         
U9 Mike Dinneen TBD mdinneen.2468@gmail.com 2013/2014
U9 Tina Pozesky Freedom cpozesky@gmail.com 2013
U10 Mike Orlando Hurricanes mike.orlando@yahoo.com 2012
U11 Jason Scanlon Flame scanlon.jason@gmail.com 2011
U12 Amy Schlippert Warriors amyschlippert@verizon.net 2010
U13B Bryan Pacchioli Fire bryanpatch@yahoo.com 2009
U13A Jason Scanlon Flash scanlon.jason@gmail.com 2009
U14 N/A N/A N/A 2008
U15 Lou DeFonteny Strikers ldefonteny@gmail.com 2007
U16 Tom Knoll Force coachknoll56.tk@gmail.com 2006
U17 Bill Hontz Impact dbhontz@aol.com 2005
U18 N/A N/A N/A 2004
U19 Tina Baker Rage tinafcsoccer@yahoo.com 2003
Majors Tina Baker Majors tinafcsoccer@yahoo.com 2001 and Prior